Recensioni A.S. Watson Group | Glassdoor.it

Recensioni A.S. Watson Group

Aggiornato il nov 12, 2019

Per filtrare le recensioni, o .

3.0
54%
Consiglia a un amico
66%
Approvazione del CEO
A.S. Watson Group CEO Dominic K. M. Lai (no image)
Dominic K. M. Lai
34 valutazioni
  1. "Nuovo inizio dinamico"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Amministratore D'ufficio in Milano
    Consiglia
    Prospettive neutrali
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso A.S. Watson Group da meno di un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Realtà dinamica, team giovane e stimolante, ottima opportunità per sviluppare la tua conoscenza in autonomia, abbastanza spazio per la tua creatività, attenzione dell'azienda verso le persone

    Svantaggi

    avrei avuto bisogno di un po' più di supporto durante il primo mese

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Niente da consigliare , in generale è tutto davvero molto buono

    Traduzione dall'inglese
    Mostra originale
    A.S. Watson Group2017-05-11
  2. "This company will help you grow the ability to explore."

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Stock Clerk in Cebu City
    Consiglia
    Prospettive neutrali
    Approvazione del CEO

    Ho lavorato presso A.S. Watson Group per meno di un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    You gonna gain more knowledge to work with them

    Svantaggi

    Challenging on adjusting what you capable off.

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    God bless your company

    A.S. Watson Group2019-11-12
  3. "Developer in AS Watson"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Dipendente anonimo in Hong Kong
    Consiglia
    Prospettive neutrali
    Nessuna opinione sul CEO

    Lavoro presso A.S. Watson Group da oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    nice working environment, flexible working time in elab

    Svantaggi

    need to OT on Sat/Sun a few times in a year. But you could turn the OT days into annual leaves

    A.S. Watson Group2019-10-29
  4. Utile (1)

    "Assistant finance manager"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Assistant Finance Manager 
    Non consiglia
    Prospettive negative
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso A.S. Watson Group (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    - sizeable company - good exposure - 1.5 lunch hours

    Svantaggi

    - bad company culture

    A.S. Watson Group2019-10-19
  5. "Great please to work and develop your career"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Design Team Leader in Londra, Inghilterra
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Nessuna opinione sul CEO

    Lavoro presso A.S. Watson Group da oltre 3 anni (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Management always willing to listen Comfortable, relaxed and fun working environment Good benefits If you want to do something different, they'll let you try it. Leader care about your development.

    Svantaggi

    Flat structure, difficult to get a promotion in certain teams Annual leave flexibility is limited. In some departments they're a few people short of what they need to really make a difference.

    A.S. Watson Group2019-10-13
  6. Utile (2)

    "TERRIBLE!"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Sales Assistant in Londra, Inghilterra
    Non consiglia
    Prospettive negative
    Disapprovazione del CEO

    Ho lavorato presso A.S. Watson Group per oltre un anno (part-time)

    Vantaggi

    Superdrug discount card Some of the employees were really nice (because we shared the same pain)

    Svantaggi

    Terrible management. Absolutely the WORST! Don't let you go on breaks. Force you to do overtime. Sometimes without pay. The manager 'forgot' to pay me for extra hours I did. He promised to pay me soon. I chased after him for ONE WHOLE MONTH and each time he would tell me he'll do it or he forgot. I gave up with him. FORCE you to do SAS when they know the customers don't want the items. The customers will be refusing... the product on 'promotion' (it's always the same price) and you'd hear a whisper saying 'pUsH It HaRdEr Ya!' and when the customer is gone, they'd have a word with u. Don't let you pray if you're religious. Give people who hate the till, a permenant till role and the people who hate stacking the shelves, the shelves. That just makes it a less enjoyable experience for everyone apart from management, who spend their day in the staff room watching YouTube videos or on the phone, going on her '2nd break' for the 10th time. Also DO NOT! I repeat, DO NOT work there if ur a student. They treat u like you're worthless. xoxo

    Mostra di più

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Get new management.

    A.S. Watson Group2019-10-13
  7. "alright"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    Dipendente attuale - Dipendente anonimo 

    Lavoro presso A.S. Watson Group da meno di un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    good progression and pay salary package

    Svantaggi

    no work life balance at all

    A.S. Watson Group2019-09-17
  8. Utile (1)

    "Business Analyst"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Business Analyst in Sha Tin
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso A.S. Watson Group da oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Nice and friendly peers workers. Large local organisation with sufficient resources. Stable working environment.

    Svantaggi

    Management is hierarchical and top down. The size and structure of the group may have made it less flexible, things are processed with a limited speed. Pay rise is slow and benefits are not attractive.

    A.S. Watson Group2019-08-30
  9. "Worst company out there"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Dipendente anonimo 
    Non consiglia
    Prospettive negative
    Disapprovazione del CEO

    Ho lavorato presso A.S. Watson Group (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing

    Svantaggi

    People and management, salary, culture, everything really

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Quit cause you are con artist who terrify and con people on a daily basis. For the ones reading this don't work for them, they pay close to nothing, make false promises and there is a weird fake idea of everyone helping each other but they are just terrified of the managers. I could keep going but the point is: it's a spineless retail industry desperately trying to hire people because everyone leaves them.

    A.S. Watson Group2019-09-27
  10. "Service analyst"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Dipendente anonimo 
    Non consiglia
    Prospettive negative
    Disapprovazione del CEO

    Ho lavorato presso A.S. Watson Group (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    You will have discount on asw product.

    Svantaggi

    Poor management, fragile procedures, no respect on staff, overtime everyday including weekend, WhatsApp harassment during midnight and weekend and annual leave just for minor technical or communication issue, no sense of long term development, lack of basic respect on staff and more like a slave.

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Not much, try harder and you will soon become the most famous company in IT. All the best on hiring newbie who is not well informed on the job market.

    A.S. Watson Group2019-09-25
Recensioni trovate: 92