Recensioni Four Seasons Health Care | Glassdoor.it

Recensioni Four Seasons Health Care

Aggiornato il 25 ott 2019

Per filtrare le recensioni, o .

2.9
39%
Consiglia a un amico
52%
Approvazione del CEO
Four Seasons Health Care CEO Tim Hammond
Tim Hammond
73 valutazioni
  1. "Ok"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Dipendente anonimo 
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive

    Ho lavorato presso Four Seasons Health Care per meno di un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Training was quite good both online and face to face

    Svantaggi

    There was nothing specifically bad about the company.

    Four Seasons Health Care2019-10-25
  2. "A culture of lying and a failed environment"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Developer in Wilmslow, Inghilterra
    Non consiglia
    Prospettive negative
    Disapprovazione del CEO

    Ho lavorato presso Four Seasons Health Care per oltre 3 anni (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    2 days a week working from home. Occasionally interacting with internal clients when not blocked from doing so by the self serving attitude of management.

    Svantaggi

    Staff finding themselves being lied to and about appears to be a systemic problem across multiple admin departments in the company. Of particular concern in the IT department the lying claims them business requests were ignored when they didn’t suit the desires of a notable failure in their role who has ensured the quality of the internal IT systems delivery are at best bare bones. Not a place to be considered as a... developer unless you are completely devoid of ambition, interest in development of your skills or have any expectation of civil, respectful and responsible behaviour from management.

    Mostra di più

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    If the management are truly aware of the problems in the company as I repeatedly raised in my time there they either need to resolve them or accept that they themselves are actually part of the problem.

    Four Seasons Health Care2019-10-19
  3. "Friendly home"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Health Care Assistant in Carlisle, Inghilterra
    Non consiglia
    Prospettive negative
    Nessuna opinione sul CEO

    Lavoro presso Four Seasons Health Care da oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    The staff and residents

    Svantaggi

    Rota, not knowing when your shifts are. No set rota. Here there and everywhere

    Four Seasons Health Care2019-08-28
  4. "Wouldn’t work again"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Care Assistant in Belfast, Irlanda del Nord
    Non consiglia
    Prospettive neutrali
    Nessuna opinione sul CEO

    Lavoro presso Four Seasons Health Care da meno di un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    You’re guaranteed your hours Holidays hours are good

    Svantaggi

    Don’t get paid enough for the work you do Management doesn’t listen to your problems or try to help

    Four Seasons Health Care2019-08-19
  5. "Inconsistent support"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Home Manager in Londra, Inghilterra
    Non consiglia
    Prospettive negative
    Nessuna opinione sul CEO

    Ho lavorato presso Four Seasons Health Care per oltre 5 anni (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Large company with a diversified structure

    Svantaggi

    Inconsistent support, have the habit of not paying bonuses

    Four Seasons Health Care2019-09-16
  6. "Room for improvement"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    Ex dipendente - Care Assistant 

    Ho lavorato presso Four Seasons Health Care (part-time)

    Vantaggi

    Rewarding job, enjoyable when you are working with the right people

    Svantaggi

    Frequently understaffed due to 'illness' and high turnover Low pay

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Take notice of reliable employees Reprimand those that constantly call in sick

    Four Seasons Health Care2019-08-26
  7. "Understaff, employee orientation is too short and incomplete."

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
     
    Nessuna opinione sul CEO

    Ho lavorato presso Four Seasons Health Care ()

    Vantaggi

    Boss is supportive, co workers are friendly and helpful.

    Svantaggi

    High pt to Rn ratio short orientation moving Rn to another area too soon and by himself

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Full 6 weeks orientation to all units before start of full assignment so movement in different areas maybe easier

    Four Seasons Health Care2019-07-19
  8. Utile (1)

    "Care Assistant. Bullying by management and staff."

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Care Assistant in Belfast, Irlanda del Nord
    Non consiglia
    Prospettive neutrali
    Nessuna opinione sul CEO

    Ho lavorato presso Four Seasons Health Care per oltre un anno (part-time)

    Vantaggi

    Some good caring staff but majority no.

    Svantaggi

    No support from management. Minimum wage. Wrong pay. Little to no proper training. You’re taught what to do to make your day lazy and easier. Lack of care with residents. Lots of cliques and made to feel stupid when asking questions or asking why something isn’t done the way it should be. Walking on eggshells with senior staff and management. Never know which of the 2 faces your going to get. Administrator is an... absolute joke with no interest in helping you. Constant having to chase her over issues. She’s work-shy, lazy and communication is soul destroying.

    Mostra di più

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Get a grip! Night spot checks needed to catch staff cutting serious corners. Lazy staff all round. Listen to the few staff that actually do care.

    Four Seasons Health Care2019-08-02
  9. "Fantastic company to work for"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Senior Health Care Assistant in Skegness, Inghilterra
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Four Seasons Health Care da oltre 3 anni (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Fantastic management Good shifts/ hours Fantastic work Colleagues

    Svantaggi

    Rate of pay could be better

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    None

    Four Seasons Health Care2019-06-05
  10. "long days, good residents, bad managment"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Care Assistant in Limavady, Irlanda del Nord
    Non consiglia
    Prospettive neutrali
    Nessuna opinione sul CEO

    Ho lavorato presso Four Seasons Health Care per oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    nice to work with residents, and other carers

    Svantaggi

    the management at the time were hard to work with. some people simply didn't turn up to work and we were left to do a three person job with one carer or two,

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    I think it has changed hands so it could be ok now.

    Four Seasons Health Care2019-06-02
Recensioni trovate: 213