Recensioni phs Group | Glassdoor.it

Recensioni phs Group

Aggiornato il 15 ott 2019

Per filtrare le recensioni, o .

4.0
StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
Tendenze relative alle valutazioniTendenze relative alle valutazioni
78%
Consiglia a un amico
82%
Approvazione del CEO
phs Group CEO David Taylor-Smith
David Taylor-Smith
75 valutazioni
  1. "Great Company to work for great environment and culture"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Manager 
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso phs Group da oltre 3 anni (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Great team ethic and culture Good leadership team very supportive Great Commission Structure - Realistic

    Svantaggi

    Employee Benefits could be better - These have improved this year but believe for a corporate company more could be offered

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Look at employee benefit schemes - Private Healthcare, discount offers cinema, theme parks, restaurants etc

    phs Group2019-10-15

    Risposta di phs Group

    October 21, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a balanced review. We do have great team ethic and our leadership team are very supportive. We regularly look at our benefits. I will pass this feedback to senior leadership team. Thanks again.

  2. "Ship steady after ambulant waters."

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Mobilisation Manager in Caerphilly, Galles
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso phs Group da oltre 10 anni (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Excellent and exciting leadership. Strong customer focus. Quality products. Innovative solutions. Still feels like a family business.

    Svantaggi

    Package could be better. Head office location means lower wages than in city location.

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Review packages and especially car benefits based on usage.

    phs Group2019-09-02

    Risposta di phs Group

    September 3, 2019People Team

    Over a decade at phs! Thank you for your loyalty and of course your recent review. We have done a lot of work recently to improve our leadership and customer focus so we're happy you've seen an improvement too. There have been some discussions around employee benefits so hopefully this time next year there will be even more available. Thanks again.

    Mostra meno
  3. "Great place to work"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Dipendente anonimo 
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso phs Group da oltre 10 anni (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Work hard and the opportunities are there

    Svantaggi

    Staff benefits could do with some improvement

    phs Group2019-09-03

    Risposta di phs Group

    September 4, 2019People Team

    Thank you for the 5 star review. We're glad you think phs is a great place to work!

  4. Utile (1)

    "Good company"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Dipendente anonimo 
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Nessuna opinione sul CEO

    Lavoro presso phs Group da oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    People are great, company is changing with the times

    Svantaggi

    Wage could be fairer amongst office staff,

    phs Group2019-08-28

    Risposta di phs Group

    August 29, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for the review. We are definitely changing for the better of our customers and people. Its very challenging but we are delivering on what we set out to achieve. I will pass on your cons to our CEO.

  5. Utile (1)

    "Career opportunities within phs do exist, if staff are willing to embrace the challenge"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Key Account Manager in Glasgow, Scozia
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso phs Group da oltre 10 anni (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Recognition of experience and expertise is recognised and valued

    Svantaggi

    Workload can be onerous at times but support is available, if staff reach out

    phs Group2019-08-26

    Risposta di phs Group

    August 29, 2019People Team

    Hey, its great to see that you've been working at phs for over 1 years. I hope you were able to celebrate with your work mates. We do try to support all our colleagues to develop its part of our ongoing plans to support the people of phs. I will note and escalate your cons to senior leadership team.

    Mostra meno
  6. Utile (1)

    "Friendly supportive Stable Great company to work for."

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Business Development Manager in Chelmsford, Inghilterra
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive

    Lavoro presso phs Group da meno di un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    They leave you to get on with work. They are not a micro management organisation

    Svantaggi

    Cant think of one at this moment in time.

    phs Group2019-08-06

    Risposta di phs Group

    August 12, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a 5 star review. I will be sure to pass on your comments. Thanks again.

  7. Utile (2)

    "Soul destroying"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Driver in Walsall, Inghilterra
    Non consiglia
    Prospettive negative
    Nessuna opinione sul CEO

    Lavoro presso phs Group ()

    Vantaggi

    None at all now with all changes

    Svantaggi

    All gone down hill recently

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Stop talking down to drivers like they are scum

    phs Group2019-09-11
  8. "Good Company"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Internal Strategic Account Executive in Tamworth, Inghilterra
    Consiglia
    Prospettive neutrali
    Nessuna opinione sul CEO

    Lavoro presso phs Group da oltre 10 anni (part-time)

    Vantaggi

    I have worked at phs for for 12 and a half years & have been part time for the last 5 years. The company is flexable with Child care arrangments & during school holidays.

    Svantaggi

    Would be good if the divison had more recognistion in group communications.

    phs Group2019-07-31

    Risposta di phs Group

    August 12, 2019People Team

    Hey, thanks for leaving a review . Wow... 12 years that's great to hear. I hope you are planning your 13 years celebration. We are working on how we communicate as a group and I will be sure to send this to our internal comms team.

  9. "Great place to work with oppertunites to grow"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Internal Sales Manager in Tamworth, Inghilterra
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso phs Group (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    A friendly and supportive company to work for. I have worked for the company over 16 years, i have progressed over the years and really enjoy my role and the environment

    Svantaggi

    More benefits would be great, although i know this is already being looked at

    phs Group2019-07-31

    Risposta di phs Group

    August 29, 2019People Team

    Wow you've worked @ phs for 16 years. Here's to getting to the 20 year mark. Thanks again for leaving a balanced review and I will surely pass on your Cons to the leadership team.

  10. "Best Company!"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Internal Strategic Account Manager in Tamworth, Inghilterra
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso phs Group da oltre 3 anni (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Brilliant Job, Well Paid, Friendly Colleagues, lovely atmosphere all around

    Svantaggi

    i haven't got no cons i have worked here for 3 years and always been a valued member of staff

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    keep doing the great jobs you do!!

    phs Group2019-07-30

    Risposta di phs Group

    August 29, 2019People Team

    Hey, thanks for leaving such a positive review. I agree we are a friendly bunch of people here at phs. I will definitely forward your great review to our senior leadership team. Thanks again

Recensioni trovate: 155
[object Object]