Recensioni Asurion | Glassdoor.it

Recensioni Asurion

Aggiornato il 12 nov 2019

Per filtrare le recensioni, o .

3.7
68%
Consiglia a un amico
81%
Approvazione del CEO
Asurion CEO Tony Detter
Tony Detter
260 valutazioni
  1. "It’s ok"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Technical Consultant 

    Ho lavorato presso Asurion per oltre 3 anni (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Fun work. That’s it.

    Svantaggi

    Not enough pay, not enough workers, commission structure based on not helping the customer.

    Asurion2019-11-13
  2. "Great experience"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Customer Service Representative in Orlando, FL
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Asurion da meno di un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Income, location, schedule, environment, atmosphere

    Svantaggi

    I don’t have any cons so far

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    None

    Asurion2019-11-12
  3. "Great place to work"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Director of Engineering in San Mateo, CA
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Ho lavorato presso Asurion per oltre 5 anni (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Caring, empathetic management Focus on the positive, from top mgmt to individual contributors Exciting tech opportunities Very fast paced agile development environment Great culture, smart people

    Svantaggi

    For some the pace will be too fast.

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Keep up the good work!

    Asurion2019-11-04
  4. "Transition into Sales"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - PSS Technician in Houston, TX
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Asurion da oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    With sales comes a ton of extra incentives. 50 dollars here, 100 there. Most agents between commission and bonus make an extra 300-400 a month. Permanent work at home. Not incredibly demanding. Company is still growing and is pretty innovative in their approach and ability to pivot. Very metric/performance driven. Very detailed reports of your performance always at your fingertips.

    Svantaggi

    Most managers are wonderful but in a job that requires constant fine-tuning a less motivated manager can really hinder your earning and advancement potential. Takes a year to be vested for 401k match.

    Asurion2019-11-01
  5. "Sales, sales ,sales"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
     
    Nessuna opinione sul CEO

    Ho lavorato presso Asurion ()

    Vantaggi

    The best part of working here is definitely your coworkers they are usually so positive and keep you laughing which is important. Also the Work At Home in your pajamas is awesome too! Monthly bonuses if you can balance and exceed expectations.

    Svantaggi

    Asurion started off for me very laid back ...I loved the job. This past year the focus has shifted from truly taking care of the customers claims to "Did you get a sale yet?" ...so much so we had 15 minute sales meetings EVERYDAY!! Along with weekly meetings for Coachings which were also about SALES even though we had other stats we were expected to maintain. It becomes overwhelming and stressful. If you value... mental health please consider this is what you'll be looking forward too.

    Mostra di più

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Every manager I came across seemed genuinely ready to help! I know they are just doing their job as well. Company wide changes will affect everyone! My advice is to take one session every 2 weeks and talk about something other than sales.

    Asurion2019-11-12
  6. "Tech Support is second fiddle in this "tech support" job"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Dipendente anonimo in Phoenix, AZ

    Lavoro presso Asurion da meno di un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Engaging and interactive use of tools and the knowledge involved in the work is interesting.

    Svantaggi

    "Beware the Sales cheer leaders"

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Understand the difference between Technical Support agents and sale people.

    Asurion2019-10-27
  7. "work conditions"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Frontline Sales Representative 
    Consiglia

    Lavoro presso Asurion (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    good job, nice people , they feed you

    Svantaggi

    no help when a have a difficult situation

    Asurion2019-11-10
  8. "Call Center"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Customer Service Representative in Nashville, TN
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Ho lavorato presso Asurion per oltre 5 anni (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    The people I worked with were great. Everyone looks out for each other and helps you be the best you can be.

    Svantaggi

    company wants everyone cross trained on different LOB. Can get difficult doing this as schedules vary.

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    If someone is happy and doing well and doesn't want to advance, dont force them to by transferring to another line of business

    Asurion2019-10-24
  9. "Low salary"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Technical Support 
    Non consiglia

    Ho lavorato presso Asurion (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Polite supervisor ,nice office ,free coffee

    Svantaggi

    Low salary ,crappy schedule

    Asurion2019-11-08
  10. "Great Place"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    Dipendente attuale - Senior Business Analyst 
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Asurion (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Asurion is a very innovative company with a great company culture.

    Svantaggi

    It's difficult to move up within the company.

    Asurion2019-10-24
Recensioni trovate: 1965
[object Object]