Recensioni Canada Drives | Glassdoor.it

Recensioni Canada Drives

Aggiornato il 8 nov 2019

Per filtrare le recensioni, o .

4.1
82%
Consiglia a un amico
90%
Approvazione del CEO
Canada Drives CEO Cody Green
Cody Green
42 valutazioni
  1. "Great place to work"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Data Analyst in Vancouver, BC
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Canada Drives da oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    The work culture is great. Coworkers are very helpful. The company also provides many benefits such as free food and subsidies for transit.

    Svantaggi

    There is nothing so far

    Canada Drives2019-11-08
  2. "Great place to work"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Loans Advisor in Vancouver, BC
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Nessuna opinione sul CEO

    Lavoro presso Canada Drives da meno di un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Free food, Free coffee, Team building events, Fun work environment, Easy work.

    Svantaggi

    Hitting seven hours of call time every day.

    Canada Drives2019-11-05
  3. Utile (1)

    "Canada Drives Review"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Administrative Assistant in Vancouver, BC
    Consiglia
    Prospettive neutrali
    Nessuna opinione sul CEO

    Lavoro presso Canada Drives da meno di un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    We have the freedom to do what we want with the trust to be able to get the job done. The staff is all very nice and friendly.

    Svantaggi

    Certain people that have been here longer than others appear to think they're better than others and don't need to be respectful.

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Keep up the good work!

    Canada Drives2019-10-22
  4. "Fun, Inviting Work Place"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Finance Assistant in Vancouver, BC
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Canada Drives da meno di un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    It is a great environment that is filled with great people. The work is very rewarding because we are helping people out of a bad situation. For example, a single mother trying to make ends mean and is struggling because she has no car. No banks will look at her file because the credit is so poor. We are their way out of that bad situation. We get them their car and help them be more proactive with changing their... lives for the better.

    Mostra di più

    Svantaggi

    I can not think of any. Canada Drives has been great and very helpful to my professional development

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    I think what they are doing is great.

    Canada Drives2019-10-09
  5. Utile (1)

    "Great place to get experience"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Customer Service Representative in Vancouver, BC
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Ho lavorato presso Canada Drives per meno di un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    -Good place to get experience in business, call center, sales -Company provides breakfast and lunch -Company covers most/all of public transit costs -Great team environment -Understanding and supportive managers -Young and ever growing company with lots of opportunity to grow/move up if you work hard for it

    Svantaggi

    -Food is always the same -Some goals set for departments can be frustrating to reach BUT with effort they are reachable

    Canada Drives2019-10-02
  6. "Fun, Fast-Paced & Energetic - Great Place to Work!"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Talent Acquisition Coordinator in Vancouver, BC
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Canada Drives da meno di un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    - Fun teams & supportive managers - Lots of opportunities within the company - talent & hard work don't go unnoticed - Great benefits (medical, dental & optical) + MSP for employees & their families - Company paid transit pass (+ amazing location) - Breakfast, lunch & snacks onsite (saves you money!) - Tons of events for employee engagement - makes each day fun and exciting!

    Svantaggi

    - Not for the faint-hearted: requires consistent hard work and adapting to a high-paced environment (but it pays off)

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    - Casual Fridays maybe? No qualms regarding management at all!

    Canada Drives2019-10-16
  7. "By far the best company I've ever worked for!"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Administrative Assistant in Vancouver, BC
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Canada Drives da oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    I have worked at Canada Drives for a little more than a year and I can honestly say that I love it here. I feel happy going to work everyday thanks to my awesome co-workers and the friendly work environment plus the fact that we have a fully stacked kitchen that provides free breakfast and lunch everyday. The office is very energetic and positive and even though people work very hard and sometimes long hours while... here they still seem to have fun. One of the best parts of this company is the possibility to create your own career if you're willing to put in the hard work and a few extra hours at times. Out of my own experience I only have positive things to say about management, from the CEO's to the team managers, they all work very hard but they still always have a very respectful and positive attitude at work. I would definitely recommend applying for a job at Canada Drives!

    Mostra di più

    Svantaggi

    Where I'm sitting in the office it gets a little chilly at times because of the air conditioner.

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Keep up the good work!

    Canada Drives2019-10-01
  8. "Fast Growing Company FOR SURE"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Junior Accountant in Vancouver, BC
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Canada Drives da oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Kitchen stocked with ingredients to make salads, sandwichs, breakfast etc. Friendly very outgoing coworkers Great insurance benefits Compass cards can be expensed Fun contests during holidays

    Svantaggi

    Very fast paced if you're not used to an environment like that Not compensated enough for other positions other than sales

    Canada Drives2019-10-02
  9. "Never a dull moment at Canada Drives!"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Assistant Administrator in Vancouver, BC
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Canada Drives da oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Energetic and fast-paced environment. Monthly team outings. Credit is given where due. Paid Lunch + Transit. Competitive Holiday Contests. Yummy special days ex.) waffle breakfast

    Svantaggi

    If you are not willing to push yourself you will not last here.

    Canada Drives2019-09-16
  10. "Really great place to grow and move up in the company"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Sales Administrator 
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Canada Drives da oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Fun fast paced work environment, which makes the day go by quickly. I enjoy working with the people on my team and there's always new work to do, so it's never boring. Free food, and transit is covered. Benefits are great. Fun team events usually every month.

    Svantaggi

    Sitting at a desk most of the day. Looking at a screen all day.

    Canada Drives2019-09-16
Recensioni trovate: 201
[object Object]