Recensioni Exchange Solutions | Glassdoor.it

Recensioni Exchange Solutions

Aggiornato il 28 ago 2019

Per filtrare le recensioni, o .

3.9
86%
Consiglia a un amico
85%
Approvazione del CEO
Exchange Solutions CEO Mike Hughes, Robert Jewell (no image)
Mike Hughes, Robert Jewell
13 valutazioni
  1. "People First"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Director of Software Development 
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Exchange Solutions da oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Excellent work-life balance with top-notch management team that really care about their employees. ESI has some of the most talented, innovated and forward thinking people i have every meet in my 17+ year in this industry.

    Svantaggi

    Nothing really to complain about.

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    keep focus on the big bet

    Exchange Solutions2019-08-28
  2. "Pretty Good"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    Ex dipendente - Programmer 

    Ho lavorato presso Exchange Solutions per meno di un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    free to experiment on various approaches

    Svantaggi

    managers interfere when they should allow talented people to success

    Exchange Solutions2019-07-29
  3. "Great company to work for"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Account Management Manager in Toronto, ON
    Consiglia
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Exchange Solutions da meno di un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Flexible work schedule, good vacation allowance, casual dress code, interesting work, great people to work with. Good benefits. Exchange Solutions focuses a lot on their employees and their happiness, which is very refreshing.

    Svantaggi

    Not a great bonus structure and no pension.

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Keep doing what you are doing!

    Exchange Solutions2019-07-05
  4. Utile (1)

    "Developer Perspective"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Software Architect in Toronto, ON
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Nessuna opinione sul CEO

    Ho lavorato presso Exchange Solutions per oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    You can learn a lot if you are a self starter. Groups of people that are up to start interesting projects. A few very intelligent and well-round developers that can really help and mentor a developer. A supportive CTO that encourages learning and growth. Can maintain a great life style.

    Svantaggi

    Too many employees that are there just for a 'job'. Not enough passion in the dev team for technology.

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Push the teams hard in define of the mission.

    Exchange Solutions2019-05-31
  5. Utile (1)

    "Great work culture"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Dipendente anonimo 
    Consiglia
    Prospettive neutrali
    Nessuna opinione sul CEO

    Ho lavorato presso Exchange Solutions per oltre 3 anni (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    great work culture and nice profession people

    Svantaggi

    can not scale their business

    Exchange Solutions2019-06-13
  6. "no longer there"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    Dipendente attuale - Dipendente anonimo 

    Lavoro presso Exchange Solutions (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    relaxed environment for all those at the place

    Svantaggi

    Little leadership or direction at the time. things may have changed since then

    Exchange Solutions2019-04-18
  7. "Pros and Conds"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Dipendente anonimo 

    Lavoro presso Exchange Solutions da oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Great colleagues Food treat every other week

    Svantaggi

    Excessive overtime work Micromanagement Low pay Unfair promotion of employees

    Exchange Solutions2018-07-18
  8. "It is So Good !"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Software Developer in Toronto, ON
    Consiglia
    Prospettive neutrali
    Approvazione del CEO

    Ho lavorato presso Exchange Solutions per oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    - I love ESI for its great people and working culture, every one is collaborative, engaged, approachable. No micro management. - Very organized software development, high quality code control, very clear responsibilities. - They keep up with latest technologies, at least the team I worked at, project scales are generally smaller, lots of microsite projects, but they're not afraid to try new things which is... excellent for learning opportunity. - No pushy client solution team and project managers - Amazing QA to work with, developers and QAs can become best friends here. - Flexible, awesome work/life balance. - Big treasure in the kitchen room, so good

    Mostra di più

    Svantaggi

    - Company has downsized a bit during my stay, and is on its way to scale up but are facing many challenges at the moment.

    Exchange Solutions2017-12-19
  9. Utile (1)

    "Focus on Middle Management"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Dipendente anonimo 
    Non consiglia
    Prospettive neutrali
    Disapprovazione del CEO

    Ho lavorato presso Exchange Solutions (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Salary was paid on time

    Svantaggi

    Management needs some training - many promotions to a management position make little sense, or are external goobers

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Hire a consultant

    Exchange Solutions2017-12-08
  10. Utile (1)

    "Great Place To Work"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Dipendente anonimo in Toronto, ON
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Exchange Solutions da oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    -Informal culture and lack of corporate/bureaucratic hierarchy -Organizational appetite for change - good example is our renewed focus on discipline in new business development pursuits -Commitment to a data-driven business model that adds real value for clients -Full of smart people who want to do the right thing for each other, for the company and for our clients

    Svantaggi

    -We've struggled to grow/scale at the pace we want to, (but we're getting there) -We can make it a more of a priority to ensure our managers and teams don't allow our best people to burn out when others aren't pulling their weight

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    -In their co-CEO roles, Bob and Mike are genuinely interested in removing barriers to our success... they are truly customer-focused and hold me accountable to be as well. Keep doing that.

    Exchange Solutions2017-10-13
Recensioni trovate: 34