Recensioni Mosaic | Glassdoor.it

Recensioni Mosaic

Aggiornato il nov 12, 2019

Per filtrare le recensioni, o .

3.3
56%
Consiglia a un amico
63%
Approvazione del CEO
Mosaic CEO Linda M. Timmons (no image)
Linda M. Timmons
64 valutazioni
  1. "My experience at Mosaic Life Care was eye opening, humbling, and life changing. Super friendly work environment."

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Direct Care Provider in Beatrice, NE
    Consiglia
    Prospettive negative
    Nessuna opinione sul CEO

    Ho lavorato presso Mosaic per oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    •You get to see how much it means to a resident who has a intellectual disability just to see you walk in to work for the night. •The dependency your residenta have on you to be the best you •The bonds and friendship you gain with resident and Co-workers •How much happiness and silliness the resident's bring to your life. •The activities and the community events that Staff gets to take their resident's too.

    Svantaggi

    •You need to be prepared for anything to go wrong. •Not getting too attached to a resident •Very strick rules that must be followed and can cause you to lose your job in seconds; it seems like. •Residents dying •Its a exhausting and sometimes frustrating time in certain situations

    Mosaic2019-11-13
  2. "Get Out What You Put In"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Direct Support Associate 
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Nessuna opinione sul CEO

    Lavoro presso Mosaic da oltre 3 anni (part-time)

    Vantaggi

    evening and weekend hours to supplement other income

    Svantaggi

    You have to plan your shifts accordingly so you don't get mandated to stay. Other agencies pay more per hour.

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    If your main "selling point" to employees is that we concentrate on respecting and serving those with disabilities, remember yourselves to respect and serve your employees. As a Christian organisation, remember that the high must become the meek and serve others in order to continue the mission.

    Mosaic2019-11-05
  3. "Blah"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Direct Support Professional in Pontiac, IL

    Ho lavorato presso Mosaic per meno di un anno (part-time)

    Vantaggi

    Nice work environment, and easy schedule.

    Svantaggi

    coworkers never did their part

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Pretty good managment

    Mosaic2019-10-16
  4. "Great Place to Work"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Program Manager in Rockford, IL
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive

    Ho lavorato presso Mosaic per oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Great senior administration that have been with the organization for some time. They are great supporters and really care for the individuals served.

    Svantaggi

    Nonprofit downfalls, such as under-funded and people who hold executive positions with no experience in the field

    Mosaic2019-09-02
  5. "Not as reliable as they used to be"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    Dipendente attuale - Direct Support Associate 

    Lavoro presso Mosaic (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    One of the better companies in Terre Haute for taking care of the handicapped.

    Svantaggi

    They are not reliable, and full-time is only 32 hrs a week, and you only get paid 10/hr even if you have years of experience. As far as I know they never give raises.

    Mosaic2019-09-17
  6. "Under staffed"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Direct Support Professional 

    Ho lavorato presso Mosaic (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Great pay and benefits are pretty good.

    Svantaggi

    A certain manager will blame you for having poor time management even though it's not the DSP's fault that they don't have enough staff. They want 1 person to get a huge list of things to do, including getting 6-8 clients up, bathed(same manager said they HAVE to be done in the morning) and dressed, breakfast has to be made, and meds distributed and they give you from 5am-7/7:30am to get all this done. He told me... not to mop bedrooms until clients leave but then he wrote me up because I didn't have the floors done before the shift was over.

    Mostra di più
    Mosaic2019-08-20
  7. "Toxic company culture"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    Ex dipendente - Staff Development Specialist 

    Ho lavorato presso Mosaic (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Great benefits, satisfying work and a campus full of history

    Svantaggi

    Department infighting, toxic company culture that perpetuates gossip and assumes the worst

    Mosaic2019-08-13
  8. "Amazing"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - DSS in Osceola, IA
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Ho lavorato presso Mosaic per oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Friendly and easy going with everyone

    Svantaggi

    Turn over rate was kind of bad.

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    They did well where I was

    Mosaic2019-07-24
  9. "A good place to work"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Generalist 
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Mosaic da oltre 10 anni (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Flexible, here for a purpose.

    Svantaggi

    Since it is Non-Profit pay is low

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    More compassion for employees

    Mosaic2019-07-23
  10. "Best place to work for listening to worker say I love and enjoy this make me cry to know I feel the same"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Home Health Caregiver in Nevada, IA
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Mosaic da meno di un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Being able care care for clients, understanding there needs and want spending time with them and getting to know them helping clients to having a better life and knowing they have someone that they trust.

    Svantaggi

    Change staff, clients not having see the same staff all the time.

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Mosaic, the one place I came back to working for a few year before I left of to WV knowing how much I enjoyed working with clients. management Listening to staff when there cry to clients are needed thank you

    Mosaic2019-07-22
Recensioni trovate: 156
[object Object]