Recensioni Pepper Square | Glassdoor.it

Recensioni Pepper Square

Aggiornato il set 13, 2019

Per filtrare le recensioni, o .

4.4
StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
Tendenze relative alle valutazioniTendenze relative alle valutazioni
93%
Consiglia a un amico
100%
Approvazione del CEO
Pepper Square CEO Muki Regunathan
Muki Regunathan
7 valutazioni
  1. "Great environment to work"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Dipendente anonimo 
    Non consiglia
    Prospettive neutrali
    Nessuna opinione sul CEO

    Ho lavorato presso Pepper Square (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Great environment to work, Flexibility

    Svantaggi

    The management could be a little thoughtful while firing employees and discuss patiently.

    Pepper Square2019-09-13
  2. "Working at Pepper Square has been challenging and rewarding."

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Growth Catalyst in San Francisco, CA
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Pepper Square da meno di un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Promotes individuality, mentorship, team lunches, ability to work from home,

    Svantaggi

    Sales cycle is very long, but I signed up for this and was prepared. Not a con at all really.

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    I honestly do not have any advice other than to keep doing what you are doing. I do not hold back so if I had a problem I would type it. There is never anybody breathing down your neck and a lot of trust is put into you. I have learned a lot from the CEO and COO and have grown as a person since starting with Pepper Square. It feels good to come to work every day and work with people I genuinely like who are good... people and passionate about their work. Thank you Pepper Square.

    Mostra di più
    Pepper Square2019-07-22
  3. "Super Talent"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Business Growth Strategist in San Francisco, CA
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Pepper Square da oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Professionalism, nurturing environment, committed to giving back to society.

    Svantaggi

    My experience has been 100% positive.

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    N/A

    Pepper Square2019-07-10
  4. "Can start your career but not for Long run"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Web Designer in Bangalore

    Ho lavorato presso Pepper Square per meno di un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Work Environment and culture is good.

    Svantaggi

    No Job security,they can fire you any time without any reason.

    Pepper Square2019-05-23

    Risposta di Pepper Square

    May 27, 2019Founder and CEO

    Dear Friend, Thank you for your feedback. Good work environment and culture is possible when there is defined work process, happy people, leadership and career opportunities. So your point of firing someone without any reason is not validated by your own comments. Hiring is so hard today and firing is 10 times harder. We may be one of the few companies in the world (Small company) where we have reasons documented from day one on why we have to let go of some people. Unfortunately we have to let go off some people, it is just like the way people leave us. It is a good thing for you and the company. So that you can find a better opportunity and do well in your life. Everyone is requested to participate in an exit interview and even you must have shared your honest feedback after getting the relieving letter. Tell me how many companies in the world will ask your feedback after you have received your relieving letter. That should say something about our work culture. Thank you

    Mostra meno
  5. Utile (1)

    "Great place to work "Fun and Friendly Environment""

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Software Engineer, User Experience & UI in Bangalore
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Pepper Square da oltre 3 anni (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    1. Great exposure and opportunity to work on various projects with a good learning curve. 2. Work life balance. 3. Personal and Professional Growth. 4. Friendly and positive environment. 5. Continuous career development. 6. Good leads will help you to grow personally and professionally.

    Svantaggi

    Introduce yearly variable pay/bonus as a part of employee benefit program.

    Pepper Square2019-05-07

    Risposta di Pepper Square

    May 8, 2019Founder and CEO

    Dear Friend, Thank you for your feedback and all the help you have done. I agree that we should introduce variable pay. That is one of the best way to take Pepper Square forward.

  6. Utile (1)

    ""Amazing Experience to be a part of Pepper Square""

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Dipendente anonimo 
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Pepper Square (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    1) Good & Healthy culture. 2) Positive and clean environment. 3) Good place to learn for a fresher. 4) Training and mentoring from Founder on health and happiness. 5) Team of creative minds. 6) Salary comes on or before time. 7) Supportive colleagues.

    Svantaggi

    Nothing to mention . No experience as such.

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Keep it up! Nice work. Please have some more fun activities in office.

    Pepper Square2019-05-06

    Risposta di Pepper Square

    May 8, 2019Founder and CEO

    Dear Friend, Brilliant feedback and you brought a smile on my face. You are right we need to work on having more fun activities. Hope you had one few days ago. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.

  7. Utile (1)

    "casual environment yet serious at work"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - UI-UX Designer in Bangalore
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Ho lavorato presso Pepper Square per oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    1)The office has a friendly environment with great peers to work with. 2)I find that most of them are approachable and experienced people take a lot of time to train and coach new employees. 3)Gives opportunity to speak/meet directly with clients if you prove yourself. 4)They lay a lot of emphasis on the culture of the company. 5)Can work from home if needed. 6) The hike will be awesome if you delivered nice... work to the clients or added value to the company.

    Mostra di più

    Svantaggi

    there might be the occasional crazy day with high demands or tight deadlines. (yet free food will be served on those days. Yeeeeahhhhhh)

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Keep the good changes going and in a steady phase. Arrange cab to female employees if they are working late.

    Pepper Square2019-05-03

    Risposta di Pepper Square

    May 8, 2019Founder and CEO

    Dear Friend, Thank you for your honest feedback. I take all your feedback as is and will focus on working on it. I have given emphasis on happiness at work cuz that is what very few companies focus. I am happy to know that you are able to experience. Thank you.

  8. Utile (1)

    "Fortunate to be a part of Pepper Square"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Lead, User Experience/UI Engineering in Bangalore
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Pepper Square da oltre 3 anni (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    It is one of the early days of monsoon, I walked in to Pepper Square for my interview and that day changed my life, became a part of Pepper Square. Now, I've been working with Pepper Square for more than three years. The most interesting part of this company is that you don't just learn about work but you learn about life, Health, Leader ship. Fell in love with company's culture and Environment. The positivity... in office will make you grow, Muki(Founder) has been an inspiration which helped me improve my life and work through out these years. I got to work with best of the best projects that extended my work horizon as well.

    Mostra di più

    Svantaggi

    No Cons as of now

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Stay the same going ahead :)

    Pepper Square2018-10-06

    Risposta di Pepper Square

    October 14, 2018Founder & CEO

    Dear Friend, Thank you for your feedback and i am happy you are happy working at Pepper Square. The company is what each one of us make it to be. There is so much each one of us can do when we realize our full potential. I recommend you to go the next level of your career at Pepper Square and help our clients vision come true. That will make them shine and you. Anything perfect is dead and we must evolve everyday and not stay the same. *smiles* Health, Joy and Adventure

    Mostra meno
  9. Utile (1)

    "The life changing journey began from the day I joined Pepper Square."

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Business Analyst in Bangalore
    Consiglia
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Pepper Square da oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    I really like working here because the exposure I have got here over the last 1 yr is really amazing. All the projects are different, with different learning. For me I am not working at Pepper Square I am practicing at Pepper Square, just like for doctor we say that they are practicing at there clinic. At personal level also I have changed a lot which I myself was not able to identify until I met my old friends.... All the people I met out there were really amazed to see that how in less than a year I have changed in terms of my attitude and way I at look at the things. From being totally impatient being to having a lot of patience.

    Mostra di più

    Svantaggi

    Presently can't think of any

    Pepper Square2018-05-10

    Risposta di Pepper Square

    May 19, 2018Founder & CEO

    Dear Friend, Thank you for your heart felt feedback. On a lighter note: On an average doctors in India spend less than 2 minutes seeing the patient. Hence it is a dangerous sign. So don't practice like them. Rather work with people. Lovely to hear that our culture has impacted your personal life and that your friends are able to see the true you. We are revolutionizing the way people work across the world. You are part of that and more to come. Focus on Health, Joy and Adventure. Muki

    Mostra meno
  10. Utile (1)

    "Pepper Square is all about creating a 'life-life' balance! :)"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Dipendente anonimo 
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Pepper Square da oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    I am a part of Pepper Square for over a year now and all this while I have got tremendous opportunities and exposure to refine myself, both personally and professionally. I have had the freedom to experiment and figure out the best path to achieve project specific goals. I often come across people saying that their companies promote a positive working environment. However, my company fosters a positive and... healthy 'living' environment. To sum up my experience so far, I am learning to LIVE! Monday blues are long gone.. I love coming here every single day :)

    Mostra di più

    Svantaggi

    Can't think of any cons.

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    The management is easily approachable and friendly. Please stay the same, stay awesome! :)

    Pepper Square2018-01-30

    Risposta di Pepper Square

    February 2, 2018Founder & CEO

    Dear Friend, Success about experimenting. The more one fails the better they know how to face challenges. A person who hasn't failed has nothing to share. Your feedback on learning to LIVE is touching. I am happy we are all sharing our life here and creating a new work environment the world needs today. All of us must stay friendly and have fun every day. I have learned a new word Life-Life Balance. Thank you for your honest feedback. Muki

    Mostra meno
Recensioni trovate: 24
[object Object]