Recensioni Sage Recruiting | Glassdoor.it

Recensioni Sage Recruiting

Aggiornato il 31 lug 2019

Per filtrare le recensioni, o .

4.5
86%
Consiglia a un amico
78%
Approvazione del CEO
Sage Recruiting CEO Ashley Alfred (no image)
Ashley Alfred
5 valutazioni
  1. "Empowerment & Mentorship"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Operations 
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Sage Recruiting (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    I have been working for Sage since the beginning of this year and this has been one of my greatest experiences yet. The CEO takes time from her schedule daily to not only mentor & coach, but to provide technical training as well. I do not come from a technical background, so initially, everything seemed like a foreign language combined with acronyms but I am much more comfortable thanks to her help. She mentors... & coaches not only her own team but others in the industry as well. She empowers her team to try to do things our own way and will only intervene when we ask for assistance. Working from home, I have the autonomy to work around my schedule, and she has always encouraged this. Her relationships with her clients and candidates are incredible and are long-lasting. She has a tenacity that you don't see very often and her energy is contagious!

    Mostra di più

    Svantaggi

    My face will hurt from laughing so hard after a long day with her!!

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Keep doing what you're doing & never change yourself!

    Sage Recruiting2019-07-31
  2. "Recruiter"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    Ex dipendente - Dipendente anonimo 
    Non consiglia
    Prospettive negative
    Disapprovazione del CEO

    Ho lavorato presso Sage Recruiting (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    - you learn a lot about technologies and crafting compelling emails

    Svantaggi

    - owner is a micromanager - not the most professional atmosphere - no clear vision of where the company is going - constructive feedback needs to be polished. Don't talk at people.

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Work on empowering your employees. They all work hard to close your positions so show your appreciation because Talent is hard to find. Also, try not to burn bridges in the industry this space is small and your paths will cross.

    Sage Recruiting2019-05-01
  3. "Very welcoming and friendly environment"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Database in Toronto, ON
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Ho lavorato presso Sage Recruiting per meno di un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Access to great learning tools/ high salary/ Respected agency in the HR industry/ Great people/ lovely environment/ Amazing opportunity for graduates looking for their first job./ Fun social activities!

    Svantaggi

    Everything`s just perfect, except that the basement parking fee is expensive

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Just keep doing what you are doing!

    Sage Recruiting2017-04-17
  4. "Great place to grow professionally while having fun!"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Technical Recruiter in Toronto, ON
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Sage Recruiting (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Sage is the place to be if you are looking to learn a ton about technology, recruiting, and professional etiquette. The team has technical consultants on board which makes it SO much easier to understand the tech world and all of the languages and frameworks that are continually evolving. In addition to the tech side of learning, the focus on personalization and customization that Sage believes in allows you to grow... into a professional and respectable recruiter. You quickly understand best practices in speaking with candidates and clients making recruitment a lot more fun and successful. All in all, a great place to learn, challenge yourself, and make money!!

    Mostra di più

    Svantaggi

    Catered food is always in the office so that proves to be tempting!

    Sage Recruiting2017-02-24
  5. "Sage Recruiting"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Technical Recruiter in Toronto, ON
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso Sage Recruiting da meno di un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Since I started working at Sage, I realize that recruitment can be done so much better. Not only have I learned how to foster relationships with both candidates and clients alike, I have learned that I am a vital cog in someones job search. The Sage mentality of not sending mass mail is unique and certainly something that candidates appreciate. There is a true sense of quality over quantity. In addition to that,... the office space is fantastic and we have an open and collaborative working environment where ideas and suggestions are encouraged.

    Mostra di più

    Svantaggi

    Sitting very near to the beer keg from Monday to Friday can be very distracting, especially in the summer!

    Sage Recruiting2016-08-03
  6. "Sage Recruiting"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
     

    Lavoro presso Sage Recruiting ()

    Vantaggi

    Sage is a really great company to work for. The office space is beautiful, there are interesting clients to work with, and the philosophy of putting people first is truly unique. In an industry that is known to focus on "volume" at the exclusion of quality, Sage has discovered the secret sauce and knows that at its core recruitment is about people. Sage is growing and I'd recommend anyone interested in joining... the team to apply.

    Mostra di più

    Svantaggi

    Lots of pizza, but who can really complain about that?!

    Sage Recruiting2016-03-13
  7. "Best Account Management Position and Supportive Team"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Account Manager in Toronto, ON
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive

    Lavoro presso Sage Recruiting da meno di un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Sage does a lot of thing differently in the recruitment industry including the way they work with their staff. I took the job because the commission structure is the best I have seen on the market. But their are so many other factors. Our managers actually trust and value us. They work closely with us and provide constant feedback. We have flexible working hours and unlimited vacation so everyone is well rested and... ready to hit the ground running everyday. Because it is a small company you are able to influence decisions easily and have a say in the way we will shape ourselves as a business. The office space is beautiful- views of CN tower, open work space, and keg on tap. Best decision I have ever made!

    Mostra di più

    Svantaggi

    We are located in Liberty Village so it could be difficult to access without a car coming from a GO Train. Otherwise their is plenty of transit stops near by. The keg is sometimes empty

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Keep up the great work and do not change your values as you grow larger!

    Sage Recruiting2016-03-04
  8. Utile (1)

    "The recruitment company that finally does things differently"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Dipendente anonimo 
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive

    Lavoro presso Sage Recruiting (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Sage does things differently. It is probably the most software development focused company in Toronto. In depth technology training ensures that recruiters understand what and who it is that they are looking for. The culture here mimics that of the types of companies we work with: collaborative, fun, diverse, and people-focused. Oh and unlimited vacation!

    Svantaggi

    The beer tap sometimes is empty by Friday :(

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Keep up doing things differently!

    Sage Recruiting2016-01-05
  9. "Revolutionizing Recruitment"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Dipendente anonimo 
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive

    Lavoro presso Sage Recruiting da meno di un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    There is no other place like Sage. This company revolves around changing how recruitment works and it starts all the way from the roots. All employees are trained in ways that suite their learning styles. There's a level of companionship that brings the team together in a way that most companies don't have because they are too focused on the numbers. Sage takes pride in their people, their work, and their ability to... still be down to earth and have fun.

    Mostra di più

    Svantaggi

    Sometimes the office get's too hot, but that's ok, makes me feel like I'm in California.

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Keep doing what you're doing. Taking the time to train your employees benefits everyone. We appreciate that you ask us "what can I do to make it better".

    Sage Recruiting2016-01-05
  10. Utile (1)

    "Sage Recruiting is a GREAT place to work!"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Account Manager in Toronto, ON
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive

    Lavoro presso Sage Recruiting da meno di un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Excellent management that is willing to take the time to train you and improve your skills. Great culture that rewards hard work but is flexible to work with your schedule. Endless possibilities in terms of growth and earnings.

    Svantaggi

    Too much office pizza, but is that a con?

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Keep up the good work!

    Sage Recruiting2015-03-05
Recensioni trovate: 10