Recensioni iTalent Digital | Glassdoor.it

Recensioni iTalent Digital

Aggiornato il 30 ott 2019

Per filtrare le recensioni, o .

4.8
97%
Consiglia a un amico
96%
Approvazione del CEO
iTalent Digital CEO Renee La Londe
Renee La Londe
37 valutazioni
  1. "Fantastic work culture and career support"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Marketing Coordinator in San Jose, CA
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Nessuna opinione sul CEO

    Lavoro presso iTalent Digital da oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    I worked with iTalent Digital for 1.5 years. I had a great experience working with the team. They are extremely responsive, organized and on top of their things. This is arguably one of the best consulting companies to work for in the Bay Area, CA. I worked with Maritza and she was so organized and made my time with iTalent Digital very pleasant.

    Svantaggi

    No cons for iTalent Digital.

    iTalent Digital2019-10-31
  2. Utile (1)

    "Excellent Experience"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Director Recruiting and Sales in Austin, TX
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Ho lavorato presso iTalent Digital per oltre 3 anni (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    One of the best professional experiences I've had in my career. Worked with an amazing talent pool of leaders with impressive backgrounds. The strategic application for moving the business forward was unique and most important successful. Innovative ideas, open discussions and freedom to participate in various departments for cross skilling was extremely impactful for my career development and experience. iTalent... overall has been an excellent experience.

    Mostra di più

    Svantaggi

    None, all was great!

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Keep up the good work!

    iTalent Digital2019-09-28
  3. Utile (1)

    "One of the Best Jobs I've Had"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Motion Designer 
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Ho lavorato presso iTalent Digital per oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Work/Life Balance Interesting Projects Healthy work environments Great Team Members Room for Growth I started out as an intern and had the opportunity to work on many different projects. At iTalent, if you prove yourself you are given the chance to spread your wings and work with interesting projects and clients. The experience is priceless. I love that everyone is on the same page about getting a project... done. The passion in the team members is inspiring. I never felt micro-managed and always felt like I had a voice. I felt like my life outside of work was respected and family always came first. This is a completely different experience from any other job I've had. I hope to cross paths again with iTalent in the future.

    Mostra di più

    Svantaggi

    Sometimes things get hot and heavy with deadlines approaching which can be challenging at times.

    iTalent Digital2018-11-03
  4. Utile (1)

    "Project Manager"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Dipendente anonimo 
    Non consiglia
    Prospettive negative
    Disapprovazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso iTalent Digital da oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    None that I can think of.

    Svantaggi

    This is an unorganized company with no work/life balance, no PTO, no clue how to interact with large corporations, talk negatively about their employees to other employees, are always chasing the dollar and trying to get more busy work.

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Provide PTO, sick leave, have a plan for new people to get up and running more quickly. Use the technology of the client.

    iTalent Digital2018-07-19
  5. Utile (1)

    "Great experience, people live the company values in their everyday interactions - impressive"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    Dipendente attuale - Change Manager in San Jose, CA
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Nessuna opinione sul CEO

    Lavoro presso iTalent Digital da meno di un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Upbeat, engaged staff, recruiters really find the right Client fit for you, very transparent people

    Svantaggi

    None so far, nothing that I can identify

    iTalent Digital2017-07-29
  6. Utile (3)

    "Great Company and Culture"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Senior Consultant in San Jose, CA
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso iTalent Digital da oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Customer Focused with supportive management to support you through engagements.

    Svantaggi

    Typical healthcare packages for consulting company, could be better.

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Keep doing what you are doing and continue to support the consultants in the field.

    iTalent Digital2017-05-31
  7. Utile (2)

    "Loved iTalent"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Ex dipendente - Communication Manager in San Jose, CA
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Ho lavorato presso iTalent Digital per oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Transparent management, fun group activities, competitive salary

    Svantaggi

    Hard to grow your career

    iTalent Digital2017-03-09
  8. Utile (1)

    "Fantastic Place to Work"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Program Manager in San Jose, CA
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso iTalent Digital da oltre 3 anni (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    Rapidly growing consulting company with a great set of values at leadership level. Very responsive team that's willing to offer new challenges and career growth opportunities. The management also treat people with dignity and respect. For instance, I had a number of personal issues and the company worked to place me at a client in Europe without hesitation.

    Svantaggi

    None that don't come already with any career in consulting.

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Awesome job. Ensuring the same lines of communication are open as the company expands will be important!

    iTalent Digital2017-02-13
  9. Utile (3)

    "Unique Consulting Agency Supports High-Level Expertise"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
    • Equilibrio lavoro/vita privata
    • Cultura e valori
    • Opportunità di carriera
    • Stipendio e benefit
    • Dirigenti senior
    Dipendente attuale - Strategist 
    Consiglia
    Prospettive positive

    Lavoro presso iTalent Digital da oltre un anno (tempo pieno)

    Vantaggi

    iTalent works diligently to find strong candidates with unique, industry-leading expertise and experience. They actively advocate on behalf of their employees, working to ensure their skills and experience are valued and rewarded through competitive salaries and compelling work. And by supporting their employees with important benefits like paid holidays and comprehensive healthcare and wellness benefits, they... demonstrate their ongoing willingness to invest in their most valuable assets, their employees.

    Mostra di più

    Svantaggi

    iTalent is in the early stages of implementing ways to leverage the collective brain-power of its employees. As these efforts continue to evolve, company leaders can sometimes miss opportunities to learn from the experts in their midst. However I'm definitely seeing tangible signs this is changing in a positive way.

    Consigli per i dirigenti

    Continue to leverage the knowledge and experience brought by your diverse workforce. Create opportunities for employees to learn from one another and reward them for sharing their skills. I would personally appreciate concerted efforts help me expand my knowledge and skills in new areas. For example, I would benefit greatly from expanding my knowledge of Change Management best practices. And who better to learn from... than some of the Change Management experts at iTalent? Or perhaps consider investing in employees through financial support of conference attendance or additional external training.

    Mostra di più
    iTalent Digital2017-02-09
  10. Utile (1)

    "Great team to work with"

    StellaStellaStellaStellaStella
     
    Consiglia
    Approvazione del CEO

    Lavoro presso iTalent Digital ()

    Vantaggi

    This is only my second day at iTalent, but I already feel like a member of the family. Everyone is so helpful and available to answer any questions I have. The company's community resources make it fun to connect with new colleagues and learn about all the company has to offer. I'm excited to continue my integration into this fabulous company.

    Svantaggi

    No complaints about the company and I don't expect to have any.

    iTalent Digital2016-12-14
Recensioni trovate: 56